The Major Arcana


The twenty-two cards of the Major Arcana are also called the Trumps, Tarot Keys or Atus of Tahuti. They refer to the twenty-two Paths which run between the ten Sephiroth on the Tree of Life, as well as to the twenty-two letters of the Hebrew alphabet. They represent the energies of the planets, the signs of the zodiac and the elements of the Ancients. These Paths, numbered 11 through 32 are dynamic, subjective conduits of karmic energy. They are Forces in transit. The Trumps symbolize the Powers of Consciousness in illustrated form. Their placement on the Tree of Life is symbolized by the winding path of the Serpent of Wisdom.

Fundamentals of Magick

Fundamentals of Magick

Magick is the art and practice of moving natural energies to effect needed or wanted change. Magick is natural, there is absolutely nothing supernatural about it. What is taught here are various techniques of magick for beginners. Magick is natural and simple and the techniques to develop abilities should be simple and natural as well. What is taught on this site is not only the basics of magick, but the basics of many things.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment