Church In Philadelphia Tree Of Life Kabbalah

Ministry Letters

The Church Growth Kit

Get Instant Access

"He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh I will give to eat of the tree of life, which is in the midst of the paradise of God." (Apocalypse 2. 7).

The first Church, that of Ephesus or the Muladhara chakra, has four marvellous petals which are situated in the coccygeal bone. The coccyx is the lowest bone of the spinal column. (Everything related to the 7 Churches or chakras is to be found in the following books: The Message of Aquarius, and The Mysteries of Fire.)

The second Church, of Smyrna, the prostatic (uterine in the woman) or Swadhisthana chakra is located at the level of the prostate. The magicians of old, the Persians, the Egyptians, placed great importance upon the prostate. The letter which makes it vibrate is the M. It is vocalised with the lips closed, the tone being raised and lowered, and is of singular power, being used by magicians.

The third Church, of Pergamos, the umbilical or Manipura chakra, is situated in the solar plexus. It has 10 petals, 5 being active in the Etheric Body, and 5 latent in the Telepathic Centre. The emotional brain is here, and when it is developed, one has access to telepathy.

The fourth Church of Thyatira, is the Cardias, or Anahata chakra. It is situated in the heart, and is a lotus flower with 12 petals which have a fiery glow in the astral light. It is good to develop it so as to be able to enter and leave the body at will; it also facilitates travel of the body of flesh and bone within the fourth dimension in Jinas.

The fifth Church, of Sardis is in the thyroid gland. It is the Vishuddha chakra, the laryngeal chakra of 16 petals, which confers upon us clairaudience.

The sixth Church, of Philadelphia, is the Ajna, or frontal chakra. It has 2 petals, is at the point between the eyebrows, it is the centre of clairvoyance. With it one can see people's auras, and the superior worlds.

The seventh Church of Laodicea, is the King of the chakras, the Sahasrara. It has 1,000 petals, is the centre of polyvision, the centre of intuition, the Diamond Eye.

In accordance with the ascent of Kundalini along the spinal column, along the Brahama nadi, each one of the chakras of the Chitra nadi are awoken. In the Kabalah, the Igneous Serpent is related with the whole kabalistic tree. What does one need to open the chakras? In the first Church of Ephesus, the pivotal point is principally in the virtue of patience. To control the creative energy, one needs the patience of Saint Job. Lucifer is the ladder to descend, and Lucifer is the ladder to ascend.In the second Church, of Smyrna, the virtue is chastity.

The third chakra is the umbilical, or emotional centre. The special virtue is then the control of the emotions, to kill desires, passions such as gluttony, drunkenness, etc. One must be temperate, not allowing oneself to be carried away by the emotions.

The fourth chakra is that of the heart; it is the centre of Love. One must know how to love, not to hate. Its foundation is Love.

The fifth Church is Sardis; it is related with the intellect, the mind. One must know how to be cautious with the Word, the Verb. Just thought and word, just action, right thought, right feeling, right action. To take care of the mind and of the Word it is as bad to speak when one should be silent, as to be silent when one should speak. There are times when it is a crime to speak just as there are times when to be silent is a crime. There are criminal silences.

In the sixth Church, in order to have clairvoyance, it is necessary to have serenity. To be able to see in the internal worlds, one must not let oneself be carried away by anger because this destroys the frontal chakra. For this reason serenity is necessary.

For the development of the seventh Church, elevated devotion, total sanc tity, and Will are necessary.

The Virtues and qualities are interrelated with the Kabalistic Tree, with its 10 numbers and correlations with the 7 Churches.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
Tarot Card Readings and Your Destiny

Tarot Card Readings and Your Destiny

Discover Your Destiny Through The Magic Of Tarot Cards. Learn How These Cards Can Tell Your Past, Your Present And Your Future.

Get My Free Ebook


  • shawna
    Where are kabbalah situated?
    9 years ago

Post a comment