Malchuth is the Physical Body, the physical world, it is very important to remember that the Vital Body is none other than the superior part of the Physical Body. They who do not accept that concept think that the physical body is a separate body, and the vital, a very different one. Thus they are describing an order which is slightly incorrect.

Malchuth is the Kingdom, the Regent is Changam, the Genie of the Earth. Every planet gives seven races. Our Earth has given five; thus two are yet to come. After the seven races our Earth, transformed by great cataclysms, will, over millions of years, become a new moon. All the involutive and evolutive life on Earth came from the Moon. When the Great Life aban doned the Moon, it died; became a desert.

Seven great races existed on the Moon. The lunar soul, lunar life, is now involut ing and evoluting on our present day Earth. This is how the worlds reincarnate. The Gods of Nature have worked a great deal in order to create self-conscious beings. The Gods had to conduct difficult experiments in the laboratory of Nature. From those test-tubes of the great laboratory came forth different forms of animal; some with the purpose of elaborating matter for the creation of man, others forming the residue of semi-human beings, and still others, true human failures.

Really all of the living species, with the exception of a few, are the living waste of the human kingdom. All of the animals of this Kingdom of Malchuth characterise some aspect of man. All animals are true off spring of the human being.

It is good to know however, that the struggle of the Gods to create Man has not ended. The human being, or so-called human, has to rid himself of much which will be found in the zoological gardens of the future.

We must know that the Real, is the Being, the Intimus, the Spirit. There exists in us however, a discordant factor; this is the "I", the ego, the Myself. To understand that the "I" is pluralised is something interesting. The "I" is made up of many "I's" which quarrel among themselves, and which fight for Control of the human personality. These "I" are "3", are "7" and are "Legion".

The basic Three are: the Demon of Desire, the Demon of the Mind, and the Demon of Ill-Will.

The Seven are the Seven Capital Sins: Anger, Avarice, Lust, Envy, Pride, Laziness and Gluttony.

The Legion is made up of all those thousands of secondary sins. The three, the seven and the legion are small 'I's", animal elements cre ated by the mind. These animal elements are the enemies which live within our own house. These animal elements live within the

Kingdom of our Soul, and nourish themselves with the inferior substances of our lower animal depths.

The most serious thing is that these animal elements have stolen part of our consciousness. The following statements demonstrate this: I am angry, I covet, I desire, I feel envious, etc.

The True Being is the Spirit, but it has not yet entered man because the "I" has invaded the Kingdom of the Soul. Really, neither the Soul, nor the Spirit has incarnated in man. Man, so-called man, is still only a possibility.

The True Man is still in the process of creation. Many examples of the human races of today will be in the zoological gardens of the future. Much that we have of the animal within us must be discarded so as to really attain the human state.

When we put an end to our sins, the "I" is dissolved. When the "I" is dissolved, the Soul and the Spirit is incarnated in man. We are then really Men in the most complete sense of the word.

When death comes, the only thing which continues is the "I", the legion of the "I". The ego, or "I" returns to satisfy desires. Death is the return to conception. This is the Wheel of Arcanum 10.

The True Man, he who has incarnated his Soul and his Spirit, lives com pletely awake after death in his Astral Body. He takes pleasure in the internal worlds of Consciousness and Objective Perception.

The phantom of those who have still not dissolved the "I", nor incarnated the Soul and the Spirit, lives in the internal worlds with the con sciousness asleep. They only have subjective consciousness and perception.

The physical world is the vale of bitterness, the Kingdom of Malchuth, the Kingdom of Samsara. The Wheel of Samsara turns incessantly, and the ego comes and goes, disincarnates and returns; always suffering, always searching without finding. Arcanum 10, the Wheel of Retribution is terrible, and everyone is a slave of that fatal Wheel of the Ages.

He who wishes to free himself from the fatalWheel of Samsara must dissolve the "I" and incarnate his Soul.

This work is most difficult, and very few are they who achieve it. The Kingdom of Malchuth is really a terrible filter. The refuse of the filter is the common place, and is swallowed by the abyss. The gold, the select, the True Man, the Angel is that which is conceived, and the struggle is really terrible.

Nature is implacable, and the birth of a Man-Angel costs thousands, or better said, millions of victims. "Many are called, but few are chosen." Christ said: "Of the thousand who seek me, one finds me; of the thousand who find me, one follows me; of the thousand who follow me, one is mine."

Krishna said: "Amongst thousands of men, perhaps one makes the effort to achieve perfection; and from amongst the thousands who make the effort perhaps one truly knows me."

This is the tragedy of Arcanum number 10 of the Kabalah.

The symbols of Sephiroth Malchuth are: the Two Altars, the Equilateral Cross, the Magic Circle, the Triangle of Magic Art. Malchuth is related with the feet and the anus.

The Chakra Checklist

The Chakra Checklist

The chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the back to the top of the head. New Age practices frequently associate each chakra with a particular color.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment